Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

132 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorian J.
Submitted 05/17/20
Best doctor on the planet!!! I've been a patient over 12 years and I pray he never retires! Most importantly he is kind, patient, intelligent and he really listens to every concern.
Olivia D.
Submitted 03/26/20
Super easy!
Lidia B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Such an awesome experience, great doctor and amazing staff.. Thank you so much ☺️
Misha M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I love my doctor, he is the best. One of the best human being, I Will recommend him to everyone!!
Monica M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Office staff is super friendly and fast!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Macdonald was wonderful!
Idalia E.
Submitted 01/31/20
I love ❤️ Dr Steven MacDonald, with his help he has changed my life for the better! Great hormone doctor and his Nurse (Brandy) is awesome..... I have had a great experience and I drive 5 hours one way for my appointments. ....it is worth it!
Corielle H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. MacDonald and the whole staff at OBGYN North Dallas are always wonderful
Geraldine T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Awesome Doctor, I have been his patient for 6 years and always have a great experience, he is very knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a Obgyn.
Tracy K.
Submitted 12/27/19
Love this man.
Frances P.
Submitted 12/18/19
In and out. Always knowledgeable and very gentle.
Arianne K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. MacDanold is calming, attentive and supportive. He takes time to discuss any questions or concerns, with patience.
Juliet Z.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Been coming here for years! Excellent dr & staff!
Frances C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. MacDonald is awesome. My appointments are quick and he is easy to talk to and straightforward. Great doctor all around.
Sophie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. MacDonald is awesome! We are always made to feel comfortable and he is super thorough in answering all questions. He has delivered my first born, and will be delivering my second in March.
Amy L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Love Dr. Macdonald and staff :) Always in and out very quickly!
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Nice and professional staff. Very caring and thorough Dr.
Ornanong C.
Submitted 11/22/19
He makes me feel comfortable. Spent as much time as needed. Answered questions, never in a hurry, very gentle and calm
Ariel E.
Submitted 11/22/19
I enjoyed the atmosphere and the staff was amazing. Dr. MacDonald answered all my questions with patients