How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lora H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great visit. Dr. MacDonald and all of the staff are helpful, caring and attentive.
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great doctor! Been going to him for over 20 years! Very thorough and caring for his patients.
Michelle H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Macdonald was very attentive, kind, and thorough. Couldn't have asked for a better experience on my visit today!
Vaishali S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Overall great experience!
Whitney F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Mac is hands down the best obgyn in town! He listens to his patients, takes time to address their concerns, and his calm and caring demeanor is so appreciated especially during delivery. I’ve been privileged to have him delivery two of my babies and every time was an amazing experience. He is definitely one of the best doctors I’ve ever had!
Jo J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr McDonald is always so caring, interested in you and family and knows everyone by name. Very knowledgeable, gives good advice. Very gentle ❤️
Christine S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Efficient and thorough.
Whitney H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Quick, physician was excellent, everyone was friendly.
Alissa S.
Submitted 07/28/20
He took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. Never once did I feel like he was rushed to get to his next appt.
Marci R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Mac is by far the best OB I have had. He is very kind and calm and always makes me feel comfortable.
Miranda G.
Submitted 07/17/20
The staff is always friendly and helpful! Dr. MacDonald is a great doctor and always very helpful with questions I may have.
Shalonieka C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. MacDonald was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He answered all of my questions, and he made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 07/06/20
It’s always a great experience!
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. MacDonald and all of the staff really go out of their way to make sure I feel comfortable during my visits here and that all of my questions are answered.
Becky W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr MacDonald he is very caring and he listens!
Tatyana G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. MacDonald is helping my husband and I start a family. His patients and kindness gives us hope
Christine Y.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. MacDonald was present and flexible to accommodate my request to do my annual appt. via video conference given the pandemic precautions I'm taking. He answered my questions and gave me guidance for health priorities moving forward. He's a great Dr.!
Neda H.
Submitted 06/08/20
I think Dr. MacDonald and his staff are very knowledgeable, on time with appointments, and they're all very caring. I really have enjoyed going through my pregnancy with this practice.
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr MacDonald is amazing and always takes his time with me since I always have plenty of questions!:)
Dorian J.
Submitted 05/17/20
Best doctor on the planet!!! I've been a patient over 12 years and I pray he never retires! Most importantly he is kind, patient, intelligent and he really listens to every concern.