Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

126 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Idalia E.
Submitted 01/31/20
I love ❤️ Dr Steven MacDonald, with his help he has changed my life for the better! Great hormone doctor and his Nurse (Brandy) is awesome..... I have had a great experience and I drive 5 hours one way for my appointments. ....it is worth it!
Corielle H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. MacDonald and the whole staff at OBGYN North Dallas are always wonderful
Geraldine T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Awesome Doctor, I have been his patient for 6 years and always have a great experience, he is very knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a Obgyn.
Tracy K.
Submitted 12/27/19
Love this man.
Frances P.
Submitted 12/18/19
In and out. Always knowledgeable and very gentle.
Arianne K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. MacDanold is calming, attentive and supportive. He takes time to discuss any questions or concerns, with patience.
Juliet Z.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Been coming here for years! Excellent dr & staff!
Frances C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. MacDonald is awesome. My appointments are quick and he is easy to talk to and straightforward. Great doctor all around.
Sophie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. MacDonald is awesome! We are always made to feel comfortable and he is super thorough in answering all questions. He has delivered my first born, and will be delivering my second in March.
Amy L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Love Dr. Macdonald and staff :) Always in and out very quickly!
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Nice and professional staff. Very caring and thorough Dr.
Ornanong C.
Submitted 11/22/19
He makes me feel comfortable. Spent as much time as needed. Answered questions, never in a hurry, very gentle and calm
Ariel E.
Submitted 11/22/19
I enjoyed the atmosphere and the staff was amazing. Dr. MacDonald answered all my questions with patients
Stepheney W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. MacDonald was amazing
Erika B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wait was not long. Both provider and nurse were professional and explained procedure thoroughly.
Misha M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great experience as always!!!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/15/19
I have been seeing Dr. Macdonald for several years. I recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. MacDonald has been my doctor since 2000. I have always received excellent care. Dr. MacDonald is very knowledgeable and listens to and addresses my concerns. I never feel rushed during my appointments; he spends all the time I need to discuss and explain everything. All though I moved to the other side of the metroplex, Dr. MacDonald is still my doctor and I am happy to make the drive!
Heidi S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Brandy and Dr Mac are a great team, have always been on schedule for me yet make me feel like I’m their only patient. Patient with answering questions and never feel rushed!