Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

187 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Had lab work done. I was in and out within 10 minutes
Alexus J.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very professional visit went by fast.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Mac is the best ever! He makes me feel comfortable and makes going to the doctor fun!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great practice. Great doctor.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/09/21
10 on 1 -10 Dr Mac Donald is a caring doctor as well as being so competent in his field. I would highly recommend him.
Lizdebeth F.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Macdonald is always professional and caring about my health.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr MacDonald is the best! He is kind, gentle, and professional. I have had 3 c-sections and 2 from him. I would NOT go anywhere else. And his office nurse Brandy is always quick to help and respond to any needs! They are the perfect team! A++
Beatrice J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very conveniencing time
Denise R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great
Tracy S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great
Debra M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr and office staff are top notch! Very efficient.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. MacDonald and his nurse Brandi are the kindest. They always answer all my questions and respond quickly to out-of-office patient portal questions. I drive 30 minutes just to see him!
Erynn H.
Submitted 04/30/21
Makes you comfortable and tells you everything that’s going on
Mariam F.
Submitted 04/07/21
Good Doctor explains everything
Pamela T.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. MacDonald is the most caring doctor. We always have the best discussions and I feel as though I can be honest with him as to what I am experiencing. He is a great man!
Laura Y.
Submitted 03/31/21
Absolutely LOVE Dr. MacDonald! He delivered my recent baby and the experience was 1000 times better than my first go round(delivered at different hospital with a different dr.). My husband likes him also, said he likes how laid back and relaxed he makes everything and everyone feel.
Debreille P.
Submitted 03/08/21
I absolutely love Dr. MacDonald and his team. Every time I come in for an appointment, I never wait longer than 5 mins. I am brought back and am seen very quickly. Dr. MacDonald is very warm and easy to talk to. He takes his time and is very gentle with me. I have referred at least three other women to switch over to him and they have and love him just as much as I do. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Professional, personable and takes time to listen to your concerns. His staff are also very friendly and kind.
Kelly B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr MacDonald provides great patient care taking time with you in your visit and making sure all questions and concerns are answered. Highly recommend!
Dale M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr MacDonald is just a wonderful person. Not just a top notch doctor. Nothing you can say phases him and he'll always be very honest with an answer. Have known him for over 20 years, you won't be dissapointed!