Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

160 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destinee H.
Submitted 11/20/20
First Appointment &’ Absolutely Fell In Love With Everyone There. I’m So Happy I Switched Obgyn’s
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. MacDonald is a very kind and compassionate physician. I have been going to him for many years and find him to be exceptional. He is knowledgeable and personable and really spends his time with you. You never feel rushed. The office staff and his nurse are friendly and efficient.
Ashley P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Macdonald is the best!
Mimi S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Macdonald took time to explain everything and listen to me. I appreciate his care and expertise and trust him.
Catalina L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great
Ty G.
Submitted 10/22/20
I’ve been going to Dr. MacDonald for over 12 years and have never been happier. I can’t express what an amazing doctor he is.
Samantha F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. MacDonald has been great. He is very attentive and listens to all of your concerns
Veronica A.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great experience, thank you!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 09/24/20
Love Dr. MacDonald!!! He is so kind and caring and he really listens to all of my concerns. Such a great doctor!
Lora H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great visit. Dr. MacDonald and all of the staff are helpful, caring and attentive.
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great doctor! Been going to him for over 20 years! Very thorough and caring for his patients.
Michelle H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Macdonald was very attentive, kind, and thorough. Couldn't have asked for a better experience on my visit today!
Vaishali S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Overall great experience!
Whitney F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Mac is hands down the best obgyn in town! He listens to his patients, takes time to address their concerns, and his calm and caring demeanor is so appreciated especially during delivery. I’ve been privileged to have him delivery two of my babies and every time was an amazing experience. He is definitely one of the best doctors I’ve ever had!
Jo J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr McDonald is always so caring, interested in you and family and knows everyone by name. Very knowledgeable, gives good advice. Very gentle ❤️
Christine S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Efficient and thorough.
Whitney H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Quick, physician was excellent, everyone was friendly.
Alissa S.
Submitted 07/28/20
He took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. Never once did I feel like he was rushed to get to his next appt.
Marci R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Mac is by far the best OB I have had. He is very kind and calm and always makes me feel comfortable.
Miranda G.
Submitted 07/17/20
The staff is always friendly and helpful! Dr. MacDonald is a great doctor and always very helpful with questions I may have.