Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

67 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I’m so thankful to have Dr.Mac deliver my boys! I can’t say enough great things about he and his office staff. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and has great bedside manner. He truly cares about his patients.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. MacDonald is the best of the best!
Hollie K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. MacDonald is always extremely patient and thorough in his answers. I am so thankful for his wisdom and care.
Jamie B.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had a well woman’s visit today. I am always pleased with Dr MacDonald and his nurse, Brandi! They are so kind an caring and take their time making sure you have everything you need. I know I am in good hands with them!
Megan P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. MacDonald answered all of my questions and was very respectful and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Jean C.
Submitted 07/03/19
I never feel rushed with Dr. MacDonald. He takes time with me and genuinely cares about how I'm doing.
Christina F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. MacDonald was excellent! He answered all of my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. He helped me feel comfortable and listened to all my concerns. One of the best doctors I have been to.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/25/19
The most kind and knowledgeable Dr. I’ve ever had! Hands down!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Wonderful bedside manner, as always. I was glad to see Jackie, too! I’ve been a patient for over 9 years and have loved every visit. Never has Dr. MacDonald rushed through a visit or seemed like he was in a hurry. Always gives quality care! I have so many friends and family that see him, too!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. MacDonald is a very kind and caring doctor.
Fetneh R.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. MacDonald is one of the most empathetic, kind, and sincere doctors I've ever met with. He takes time getting to know his patients and is very thorough in explaining and making sure one understands things.
Kristen H.
Submitted 06/12/19
I never have a bad experience here. Dr. Macdonald & his staff are extraordinary!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr MacDonald is the best doctor I've ever had. He's extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Macdonald and the rest of the team at this hospital are all amazing and truly care about their patients. This was my second baby to have there and I would ho back again
Kristin S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great bedside manner and always listens to questions or concerns.
Deborah P.
Submitted 05/22/19
Best Dr. ever he takes the time to listen and even lets you rant about your kids and life!
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/22/19
He is a wonderful doctor and is very caring. Makes you feel comfortable at all times.
Amy T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. MacDonald is wonderful! Really appreciate how kind and thorough he is
Betsy P.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Mac is the best. I’ve been going to him since I got pregnant with my twins 13 years ago. I could not have asked for a more caring, calm or better doctor. I moved south and still drive 45 minutes to come back to him.
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/15/19
I have been seeing Dr MacDonald for almost 20 years. He is caring and listens and you never feel rushed. I never wait long to get back to see him. The office staff is courteous and his nurses are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him!