Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

271 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arianne K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. MacDonald was reassuring and attentive, as always.
Kirsten S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr MacDonald has been my doctor for 20 years, delivered my second child and I hope he never retires. The best in his field and a truly compassionate and kind doctor
Christi B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. MacDonald is the best! He has been my OB-GYN for 19 years and as a doctor, he is both professional and personable. I would highly recommend him and this practice to anyone.
Alexis G.
Submitted 05/09/22
I absolutely love how comfortable he makes me feel! I love the way I can open up to him about anything he always have that genuine listening ear. it’s hard to find that in your OB/GYN nowadays. Him being a loving and caring provider that he is, keeps me coming to back for my annual even though I live 45 minutes away.
Melissa G.
Submitted 05/09/22
The doctor had an emergency at the time of my appointment but the NP took care of my needs and answered all of my questions with clarity and in a timely manner.
Anna R.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very good experience!
Jo Anne B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very caring and knowable about women's health. I highly recommend and thankful!
Erynn H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good
Alicia A.
Submitted 04/26/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Macdonald for 18 years and I’ve never been unhappy or felt anything but comfortable. Both of my boys (now 17 and 11) were delivered by Dr. Mac and it was a positive, non-stressful experience! Love this practice!
Marry Anne B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional and always listening to patients needs
Sonia L.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. MacDonald is the best physician! Highly recommend.
Ramya M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Answered all my concerns
Andrea B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Most kind and professional OBGYN I have ever been to
Paige L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everything was very thorough and did not feel rushed at all!
Taylor C.
Submitted 04/01/22
The office staff and the nurse were so kind. Dr. MacDonald took his time with me and didn’t make me feel rushed. He explained everything and answered all of my questions.
Oanh V.
Submitted 03/24/22
I have been going to Dr. MacDonald for over 10 years. He is very nice and always happy to answer any questions I had related to health. I would strongly recommend new patients to go to him.
Queenasia L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very sweet and He actually listened to my concerns and questions I had
Belle Ange I.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr MACDONALD is the best OB/GN. He is nice, good listener and very caring.
Pamela H.
Submitted 03/16/22
You will never find better than Dr. MacDonald. He is the absolute best! I’ve been his patient for 13 years and he has seen me through it all. I cannot say enough wonderful things about him! I trust him with my life.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Wonderful