Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

132 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stepheney W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. MacDonald was amazing
Erika B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wait was not long. Both provider and nurse were professional and explained procedure thoroughly.
Misha M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great experience as always!!!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/15/19
I have been seeing Dr. Macdonald for several years. I recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. MacDonald has been my doctor since 2000. I have always received excellent care. Dr. MacDonald is very knowledgeable and listens to and addresses my concerns. I never feel rushed during my appointments; he spends all the time I need to discuss and explain everything. All though I moved to the other side of the metroplex, Dr. MacDonald is still my doctor and I am happy to make the drive!
Heidi S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Brandy and Dr Mac are a great team, have always been on schedule for me yet make me feel like I’m their only patient. Patient with answering questions and never feel rushed!
Leah N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Macdonald is great. He makes you feel very comfortable.
Bailey D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. MacDonald and his nurse, Brandy, always make me feel comfortable and taken care of. If I have concerns, they always make sure they’re addressed quickly and thoroughly, and I feel very safe in their hands.
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Mac is so comforting, patient and knowledgeable. I am so grateful for him!
Misha M.
Submitted 10/21/19
He is the Best Doctor
Sonja J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great bedside manner
Idalia E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Wow!! What a great surprise ..:to have such a caring and professional Doctor!! I would definitely recommend Dr. MacDonald to family and friends!! P.S. his nurse and staff were very friendly too!
Chanmi S.
Submitted 10/17/19
.
Iris M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. MacDonald is very kind and so gentle with his exams. His visits are never rushed. He listens carefully, and addresses your concerns with patience and utmost respect. He has my full support as I trust him fully. Dr. MacDonald 2020, lets make gyn visits great again!!!
Natalya T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great Dr!
Michele O.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love Dr.MacDonald. I was referred to him by several friends that spoke highly of him and they were right. He delivered both of my children and I still drive two hours to see him even though I moved out of the area. If you are expecting a baby I would highly recommend him!
Alena T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. MacDonald delivered my second baby. He is professional and respectful. Always listens my concerns, answers all the questions and explains everything in simple words.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. MacDonald takes his time and he cares about his patients.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very Professional !
Jenna N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Macdonald is the best doctor. Wait time is minimal, he has excellent bedside manner and is always supportive and never makes you feel rushed.