Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

126 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Macdonald is great. He makes you feel very comfortable.
Bailey D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. MacDonald and his nurse, Brandy, always make me feel comfortable and taken care of. If I have concerns, they always make sure they’re addressed quickly and thoroughly, and I feel very safe in their hands.
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Mac is so comforting, patient and knowledgeable. I am so grateful for him!
Misha M.
Submitted 10/21/19
He is the Best Doctor
Sonja J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great bedside manner
Idalia E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Wow!! What a great surprise ..:to have such a caring and professional Doctor!! I would definitely recommend Dr. MacDonald to family and friends!! P.S. his nurse and staff were very friendly too!
Chanmi S.
Submitted 10/17/19
.
Iris M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. MacDonald is very kind and so gentle with his exams. His visits are never rushed. He listens carefully, and addresses your concerns with patience and utmost respect. He has my full support as I trust him fully. Dr. MacDonald 2020, lets make gyn visits great again!!!
Natalya T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great Dr!
Michele O.
Submitted 10/15/19
I love Dr.MacDonald. I was referred to him by several friends that spoke highly of him and they were right. He delivered both of my children and I still drive two hours to see him even though I moved out of the area. If you are expecting a baby I would highly recommend him!
Alena T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. MacDonald delivered my second baby. He is professional and respectful. Always listens my concerns, answers all the questions and explains everything in simple words.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. MacDonald takes his time and he cares about his patients.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very Professional !
Jenna N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Macdonald is the best doctor. Wait time is minimal, he has excellent bedside manner and is always supportive and never makes you feel rushed.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr MacDonald is a wonderful doctor! He was very easy to talk to and he made me feel very comfortable.
Lia W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Doctor Macdonald and his staff are amazing
Katelyn T.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always a great experience! The staff is so sweet and they are always timely! Dr. MacDonald has always taken the best care of my family and I!
Carol D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Wonderful experience. Very professional personable.
Dana Y.
Submitted 09/19/19
I was taken promptly for my annual exam and was out of there in 30 minutes.
Christen L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Macdonald is always great!