Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

132 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr MacDonald is a wonderful doctor! He was very easy to talk to and he made me feel very comfortable.
Lia W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Doctor Macdonald and his staff are amazing
Katelyn T.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always a great experience! The staff is so sweet and they are always timely! Dr. MacDonald has always taken the best care of my family and I!
Carol D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Wonderful experience. Very professional personable.
Dana Y.
Submitted 09/19/19
I was taken promptly for my annual exam and was out of there in 30 minutes.
Christen L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Macdonald is always great!
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Love everyone at this office and Dr. Macdonald is such a great listener and seems to really care about my health and my family.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Love Dr. Macdonald Been going to him since 2003 and he never changes, always very caring to his patients needs
Jill R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always a good experience
Brianna L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Macdonald is awesome! I would highly recommend him to any new patients.
Lora H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. MacDonald and all the staff are great!
Krysta M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always good to see Dr. MacDonald, he is very courteous and I am very comfortable with him. Fantastic doctor.
Edie C.
Submitted 09/09/19
No wait . Pleased
Pamela C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Would highly recommend Dr MACDONALD He delivered both my kids :)
Pamela S.
Submitted 08/30/19
He is such a kind gentle man! So glad we found all these many years ago!!!
Martha F.
Submitted 08/29/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Macdonald for over 17 years, and he is now my oldest daughter’s doctor. Love his professionalism and kindness. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Wendy P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always very helpful.
Bethany W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Love Him!
Christen L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Mac is always my fave doctor to visit.
Lidia B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awesome doctor.