Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

126 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Love everyone at this office and Dr. Macdonald is such a great listener and seems to really care about my health and my family.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Love Dr. Macdonald Been going to him since 2003 and he never changes, always very caring to his patients needs
Jill R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always a good experience
Brianna L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Macdonald is awesome! I would highly recommend him to any new patients.
Lora H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. MacDonald and all the staff are great!
Krysta M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always good to see Dr. MacDonald, he is very courteous and I am very comfortable with him. Fantastic doctor.
Edie C.
Submitted 09/09/19
No wait . Pleased
Pamela C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Would highly recommend Dr MACDONALD He delivered both my kids :)
Pamela S.
Submitted 08/30/19
He is such a kind gentle man! So glad we found all these many years ago!!!
Martha F.
Submitted 08/29/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Macdonald for over 17 years, and he is now my oldest daughter’s doctor. Love his professionalism and kindness. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Wendy P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always very helpful.
Bethany W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Love Him!
Christen L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Mac is always my fave doctor to visit.
Lidia B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awesome doctor.
Danielle R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Love Dr. MD. He does a great job and cares greatly about his patients.
Bianca P.
Submitted 08/06/19
I love him!
Norma C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Amazing bedside manners and very detailed and listens and addresses your concerns.
Allie S.
Submitted 07/30/19
My husband and I love Dr. MacDonald. He has a calm demeanor and never makes his patients feel rushed. Every nurse I spoke to at the hospital told us that he's their favorite doctor to work with, which I think says a lot about him as both an OB and a person. My birth didn't end up how I hoped it would (failed induction turned c-section), but I'm so thankful to Dr. MacDonald for a smooth procedure and a safe delivery of our healthy baby girl.
Mary Ellen H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr MacDonald is THE BEST doctor in DFW. I love him, my daughter uses him, we adore him. Don’t hesitate to use him as your Obgyn ❤️ Must trusted doctor EVER
Sydney H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I’m so thankful to have Dr.Mac deliver my boys! I can’t say enough great things about he and his office staff. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and has great bedside manner. He truly cares about his patients.