Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

126 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr MacDonald is a very well rounded doctor. He’s a good listener, doesn’t make fast decisions (unless emergent) & is one of my favorites. I highly recommend him. Even for you ladies that are scared to have a male OB-GYN I think you should choose Dr Mac but anyone on this team is amazing.
Serena P.
Submitted 05/01/19
On time, professional, and courteous.
Kristen H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. MacDonald is a great doctor!
Robin A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Professional. Patient comes first.
Melanie L.
Submitted 04/22/19
He is excellent well of knowledgeable
Brenda B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Excellent doctor who took time to discuss and educate me on my care plan in detail. Will recommend him to others.
Holly N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Love Dr. Macdonald! He has a great bedside manner and he is very knowledgeable. He delivered our twins and, we really feel like he saved all three of our lives. We can’t say enough good things about him :)
Tran N.
Submitted 04/15/19
the best and caring Obgyn
Neetu R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and nice.
Joanne W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great staff Dr MacDonald great doctor
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Macdonald is the absolute best! I sing his praises all of the time and highly recommend him to everyone! He is by far my favorite doctor ever and he has seen me through my scariest medical problems!
Lynn V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Visit was so professional. Didn’t feel rushed at all. Chatted with me and answered all my questions, but also had me in and out in a jiff. Such a pleasant experience!
Angela B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. MacDonald is an excellent OB to work with. He delivered my son and I could not be happier with my entire experience with him and his office. Dr.MacDonald listens to his patients and is very inclusive of all birth plans. I would absolutely recommend him in the future.
Bernadette O.
Submitted 03/20/19
I've been a patient of Dr. MacDonald for years and I have always had a positive experience. The visit is pleasant and thorough and I enjoy his gentle and kind demeanor.
Colleen S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Love Dr. MacDonald. He delivered all 3 of my children.
Robin T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Staff and Dr MacDonald are always professional.
Nora D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. MacDonald is always great! He takes his time to listen and explain everything with the most detail.
Lauren S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always a comfortable experience!
Leah N.
Submitted 02/15/19
I love the staff and and Dr. MacDonald.
Jill R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Terrific man and great team