Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

132 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Love Dr. MacDonald. He delivered all 3 of my children.
Robin T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Staff and Dr MacDonald are always professional.
Nora D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. MacDonald is always great! He takes his time to listen and explain everything with the most detail.
Lauren S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always a comfortable experience!
Leah N.
Submitted 02/15/19
I love the staff and and Dr. MacDonald.
Jill R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Terrific man and great team
Lauren J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. MacDonald takes the time to know his patients personally and answer all their questions! I’ve never felt rushed or uncomfortable in his office! So glad I’ve found him! He’s delivered two healthy babies and helped me with post partum greatly!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great visit! Dr. Macdonald was very patient and answered all my questions.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great doctor!! Listens and comes with solutions.
Aisha S.
Submitted 02/07/19
He is very good
Cynthia F.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. MacDonald and Staff are always professional, courtesy and helpful. I highly recommend this practice to any woman searching for an OB/GYN.
Keshia H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very gentle and knowledgeable. Was my first time to an OBGYN ever and my experience was amazing!
Laura E.
Submitted 01/27/19
I've known Dr. MacDonald for many years. He has always been consistent with his care. He is a very kind & patient man. His bedside manner is warm & caring. I can not say enough good things about him.
Anna S.
Submitted 01/18/19
I appreciate everyone’s professionalism and friendliness.
Debreille P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Macdonald is the sweetest. He is very caring and detailed.
Heather L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. MacDonald is patient and answers all of my questions in a thoughtful way. His team is excellent and communicates well.
Misha M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Mcdonald, He is an amazing doctor and Very friendly.
Jenna N.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Macdonald is the absolute best, I have recruited all my best friends and family to go to him too. If you're looking for a knowledgeable, skilled doctor with incredible bedside manner (kind, caring, calm, experienced) then go see doctor Mac! All of the office staff is really friendly too.
Abigail A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr MacDonald delivered my twins in 2015 and will also be delivering our baby boy in May. He is the best doctor and has the best nurse! I highly recommend Dr. MacDonald and always send my friends and family to him.
Margaret J.
Submitted 01/03/19
Highly recommend Dr MacDonald. He takes his time with you , answers all questions and never makes you feel rushed.