Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Steven R. MacDonald, MD -  - OB/GYN

Steven R. MacDonald, MD

OB/GYN located in Plano, TX

132 total reviews

Dr. Steven R. MacDonald always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven MacDonald below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia J.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Mac Donald has been my OB/Gyn since 2000. He delivered both my children (now 15 & 17). He truly cares about his patients & has always given me top notch care! I highly recommend him!
Dina P.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Mac has been my obgyn since 2015. He is always generous with his time for consult, He takes time to listen to my health issues and explain and answer everything clearly. He is also a very good surgeon. His office staff are very helpful. Their patient portal is very good, very user friendly. I can easily check my appointment, test result etc through the patient portal.
Tammy S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great Dr. Great Staff, Janelle made sure I got in to see Dr. MacDonald when I had a concern after surgery due to pain. I couldn’t ask for a better Dr or office.
Aprilanna J.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. MacDonald is very nice with impeccable beside manners
Lucia M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Macdonald is patient and has great bedside manner. He listens to his patient’s needs and concerns.
Decarla F.
Submitted 12/21/18
Personable and professional. Md listened to my concerns and provided solutions.
Allison D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Incredible doctor and office! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly satisfied and highly recommend! The absolute best!
Evelyn G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. MacDonald is very experienced and he listens to the patient!
Marvetta P.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. MacDonald is great Doctor. He really listens and explains everything to to you.
Cierra R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Macdonald made me feel comfortable. He answered all my questions big or small.
Mallory V.
Submitted 12/14/18
Clear and understandable. Answers all questions with honesty. Straight foward and straight to the point. I love it!
Chelsea M.
Submitted 12/13/18
I couldn’t recommend a better person or better doctor. We are so grateful for our birth experience with Dr. MacDonald!